Meeting Rooms

The meeting room is available to be reserved by the public. At this time, only the larger meeting room is available. Complete information about the library's COVID-19 safety measures are available on our website. All attendees of an organization using the meeting room are expected to comply with the library's current COVID-19 protocols while in the library. If any attendee refuses to follow staff instructions regarding COVID-19 protocols they will be asked to leave the premises. If they do not, all attendees may be asked to leave, and any future reservations may be canceled.

Masks required to be worn the entire time in the building by everyone (3 years and older).

Month Calendar

Age Group

Primary tabs

Skip to current day

Ongoing events for November 28, 2021 to December 4, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

View All Events on 11/28/21

Monday, November 29, 2021

View All Events on 11/29/21

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

View All Events on 11/30/21

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

View All Events on 12/01/21

Thursday, December 2, 2021

View All Events on 12/02/21

Friday, December 3, 2021

View All Events on 12/03/21

Saturday, December 4, 2021

View All Events on 12/04/21

Ongoing events for December 5, 2021 to December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

View All Events on 12/05/21

Monday, December 6, 2021

View All Events on 12/06/21

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

View All Events on 12/07/21

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

View All Events on 12/08/21

Thursday, December 9, 2021

View All Events on 12/09/21

Friday, December 10, 2021

View All Events on 12/10/21

Saturday, December 11, 2021

View All Events on 12/11/21

Ongoing events for December 12, 2021 to December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

View All Events on 12/12/21

Monday, December 13, 2021

View All Events on 12/13/21

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

View All Events on 12/14/21

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

View All Events on 12/15/21

Thursday, December 16, 2021

View All Events on 12/16/21

Friday, December 17, 2021

View All Events on 12/17/21

Saturday, December 18, 2021

View All Events on 12/18/21

Ongoing events for December 19, 2021 to December 25, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

View All Events on 12/19/21

Monday, December 20, 2021

View All Events on 12/20/21

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

View All Events on 12/21/21

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

View All Events on 12/22/21

Thursday, December 23, 2021

View All Events on 12/23/21

Friday, December 24, 2021

View All Events on 12/24/21

Saturday, December 25, 2021

View All Events on 12/25/21

Ongoing events for December 26, 2021 to January 1, 2022

Sunday, December 26, 2021

View All Events on 12/26/21

Monday, December 27, 2021

View All Events on 12/27/21

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

View All Events on 12/28/21

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

View All Events on 12/29/21

Thursday, December 30, 2021

View All Events on 12/30/21

Friday, December 31, 2021

View All Events on 12/31/21

Saturday, January 1, 2022

View All Events on 01/01/22