Meeting Rooms

The meeting room is available to be reserved by the public. At this time, only the larger meeting room is available. Complete information about the library's COVID-19 safety measures are available on our website. All attendees of an organization using the meeting room are expected to comply with the library's current COVID-19 protocols while in the library. If any attendee refuses to follow staff instructions regarding COVID-19 protocols they will be asked to leave the premises. If they do not, all attendees may be asked to leave, and any future reservations may be canceled.

Masks required to be worn the entire time in the building by everyone (3 years and older).

Month Calendar

Age Group

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for August 29, 2021 to September 4, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

View All Events on 08/29/21

Monday, August 30, 2021

View All Events on 08/30/21

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

View All Events on 08/31/21

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

View All Events on 09/01/21

Thursday, September 2, 2021

View All Events on 09/02/21

Friday, September 3, 2021

View All Events on 09/03/21

Saturday, September 4, 2021

View All Events on 09/04/21

Ongoing events for September 5, 2021 to September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

View All Events on 09/05/21

Monday, September 6, 2021

View All Events on 09/06/21

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

View All Events on 09/07/21

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

View All Events on 09/08/21

Thursday, September 9, 2021

View All Events on 09/09/21

Friday, September 10, 2021

View All Events on 09/10/21

Saturday, September 11, 2021

View All Events on 09/11/21

Ongoing events for September 12, 2021 to September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

View All Events on 09/12/21

Monday, September 13, 2021

View All Events on 09/13/21

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

View All Events on 09/14/21

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

View All Events on 09/15/21

Thursday, September 16, 2021

View All Events on 09/16/21

Friday, September 17, 2021

View All Events on 09/17/21

Saturday, September 18, 2021

View All Events on 09/18/21

Ongoing events for September 19, 2021 to September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

View All Events on 09/19/21

Monday, September 20, 2021

View All Events on 09/20/21

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

View All Events on 09/21/21

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

View All Events on 09/22/21

Thursday, September 23, 2021

View All Events on 09/23/21

Friday, September 24, 2021

View All Events on 09/24/21

Saturday, September 25, 2021

View All Events on 09/25/21

Ongoing events for September 26, 2021 to October 2, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

View All Events on 09/26/21

Monday, September 27, 2021

View All Events on 09/27/21

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

View All Events on 09/28/21

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

View All Events on 09/29/21

Thursday, September 30, 2021

View All Events on 09/30/21

Friday, October 1, 2021

View All Events on 10/01/21

Saturday, October 2, 2021

View All Events on 10/02/21