Meeting Rooms

The meeting room is available to be reserved by the public. At this time, only the larger meeting room is available. Complete information about the library's COVID-19 safety measures are available on our website. All attendees of an organization using the meeting room are expected to comply with the library's current COVID-19 protocols while in the library. If any attendee refuses to follow staff instructions regarding COVID-19 protocols they will be asked to leave the premises. If they do not, all attendees may be asked to leave, and any future reservations may be canceled.

Masks required to be worn the entire time in the building by everyone (3 years and older).

Month Calendar

Age Group

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for October 31, 2021 to November 6, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

View All Events on 10/31/21

Monday, November 1, 2021

View All Events on 11/01/21

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

View All Events on 11/02/21

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

View All Events on 11/03/21

Thursday, November 4, 2021

View All Events on 11/04/21

Friday, November 5, 2021

View All Events on 11/05/21

Saturday, November 6, 2021

View All Events on 11/06/21

Ongoing events for November 7, 2021 to November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

View All Events on 11/07/21

Monday, November 8, 2021

View All Events on 11/08/21

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

View All Events on 11/09/21

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

View All Events on 11/10/21

Thursday, November 11, 2021

View All Events on 11/11/21

Friday, November 12, 2021

View All Events on 11/12/21

Saturday, November 13, 2021

View All Events on 11/13/21

Ongoing events for November 14, 2021 to November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

View All Events on 11/14/21

Monday, November 15, 2021

View All Events on 11/15/21

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

View All Events on 11/16/21

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

View All Events on 11/17/21

Thursday, November 18, 2021

View All Events on 11/18/21

Friday, November 19, 2021

View All Events on 11/19/21

Saturday, November 20, 2021

View All Events on 11/20/21

Ongoing events for November 21, 2021 to November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

View All Events on 11/21/21

Monday, November 22, 2021

View All Events on 11/22/21

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

View All Events on 11/23/21

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

View All Events on 11/24/21

Thursday, November 25, 2021

View All Events on 11/25/21

Friday, November 26, 2021

View All Events on 11/26/21

Saturday, November 27, 2021

View All Events on 11/27/21

Ongoing events for November 28, 2021 to December 4, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

View All Events on 11/28/21

Monday, November 29, 2021

View All Events on 11/29/21

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

View All Events on 11/30/21

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

View All Events on 12/01/21

Thursday, December 2, 2021

View All Events on 12/02/21

Friday, December 3, 2021

View All Events on 12/03/21

Saturday, December 4, 2021

View All Events on 12/04/21